The Year Of Billy Miller -Billy tries to stay up all night!

Billy wants to stay awake all night and he tried so many things but only 1 thing worked. First,  Billy tried drawing at his desk. Drawing doesn’t work at all so he thinks some more. Second, Billy tries reading and it works a little but not enough. It didn’t work enough because he’s just to sleepy. Last, Billy tries scaring himself to death. Scaring himself worked but mabey a bit to much. What would you do to stay up all night? I would eat a ton of candy when my parents were sleeping and I would try to run the coffee maker and drink a carmal chocolate laté and watch TV.

 

Sincerely,

 

Katie 🙂

3 thoughts on “The Year Of Billy Miller -Billy tries to stay up all night!

  1. Dear, Katie

    I love your blog post! If I stayed up all night I would spy on my Mom. I think Billy should not have layed down on the floor. If you were that tired would you lie down?

    Sincerley,
    Somya

  2. I think your post told a lot about how Billy tried to stay up all night.We read that 6 weeks ago!I wonder what book we will read next.What book do you think we will read next?

    From one of your class mates,
    Nolan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *